Saturday, 18 February 2006

Scottish National Cross Country

18th February 2006
Callendar Park, Falkirk
Full Results  |  SAL Report
Summary of results:
Women 8km
1. Freya Murray, 28:00
2. Collette Fagan, 28:13
3. Lyn Wilson, 28:47
38. Val Houston, 33:17
44. Catrional Miller, 33:41
96. Muffy Calder, 37:18
119. Pauline McAdam, 40:27
137 women runners
Men 12km
1. Simon Plummer, 39:10
2. Darren Gauson, 39:42
3. Don Naylor, 39:50
131. Chris Upson, 47:09
202. Brian Bonnyman, 49:35
338. Hamilton Semple, 55:08
351. Blair Millen, 55:54
414. Drew Turnbull, 65:34
422 men runners
Profile of the course Lyn Wilson, Angela Mudge and Freya Murray Lyn Wilson, Collette Fagan, Freya Murray and Angela Mudge Val Houston Cat and others Muffy Fagan leading Murray Lyn Wilson Iona Robertson Claire Gordon Helen Stuart leads Megan Clark and Michelle Sandison Clare Ward, Eilidh Wardlaw and Val Houston Lyn Wilson followed by Angela Mudge and Rosie Smith Angela Mudge and Rosie Smith Iona Robertson leads Lesley Chisholm Lesley Chisholm Claire Gordon Fagan leads Murray on final lap Freya Murray heading for victory Collette Fagan has to settle for 2nd place Lyn Wilson in 3rd place Callendar House Near the end of Lap 1 Getting passed by Michael Diver on the 2nd lap Callendar Park

No comments: